Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Moscow
15/1 Mokhovaya str. bld. 1 · Moscow125009 · Russian Federation 
· Phone:
+7 495 258 7000
· Fax:
+7 495 258 7100

Local Time:
14:32
· Weather:
Light snow,
-5 °C / 23 °F
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

St. Valentine's Day in Hotel National

Valentine’s Day is really a wonderful occasion to give our attention to our beloved and remind her or him about our tender feelings. Your Valentine will definitely appreciate it!

Take advantage to spend this amazing romantic weekend in the elegant atmosphere of historical interiors of Hotel National in the very heart of Moscow. We make the following suggestions for you to make the day truly unforgettable.

The “Valentine’s Day” package

Book a room at a special rate – and a bottle of sparkling wine and a delicious cake will be waiting for you in the room upon arrival. The offer also includes buffet breakfast for two in a breakfast room with stunning view over Kremlin and late check-out (up to 4pm). You can book any number of nights from February 12 through 15, the rates start from 11 900 rub. per night for 2 (excl. VAT 18%). For additional information please call Reservations +7 495 258 7114/7115 or book a room here.



TheRomantic Dinnerpackage

Includes accommodation, buffet breakfast and romantic dinner for 2 in the room with panoramic view to Kremlin. To prolong your delight we will offer you a late checkout (up to 4pm). You can book any number of nights from February 12 through 15, the rates start from 13 900 rub. per night for 2 (excl. VAT 18%). %). For additional information please call Reservations +7 495 258 7114/7115 or book a room here.


On February 12, 13 and 14 we invite you to a special romantic dinner in a room with view to Kremlin and Red Square and live music! While you are enjoying the company of each other, we will serve you the appetizers, main dish and dessert as well as sparkling wine. The offer rate is 3 490 rub per 1 person (incl. VAT 18%). For additional information and booking a table please call +7 495 258-7068. 




Let the day be sincere and tender for both of you!

Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Moscow
Ул. Моховая, 15/1, стр. 1 · Москва125009 · Российская Федерация 
· Телефон:
+7 495 258 7000
· Факс:
+7 495 258 7100

Местное время:
20:04
· Погода:
Малооблачно,
15 °C / 59 °F
Прибытие
#
Убытие
#
Номер(ов)
Взрослых
Детей

День всех влюбленных в гостинице "Националь"

День всех влюбленных – замечательный повод подарить свое внимание любимому человеку и напомнить ему о своих нежных чувствах. Ваша половинка обязательно оценит это!

Воспользуйтесь возможностью провести чудесный романтический уикенд в изысканной атмосфере исторических интерьеров гостиницы «Националь» в самом центре столицы. Мы предлагаем вам несколько вариантов, как сделать ваш праздник незабываемым.


Специальное пакетное предложение «Валентинов день»

Забронируйте номера по специальной цене от 11 900 руб. за ночь на двоих - и по прибытии в отель в номере вас будут ждать игристое вино и изумительный торт. Наше предложение также включает завтрак-шведский стол в зале с впечатляющим видом на Кремль и поздний выезд до 16.00. Специальное предложение действительно при проживании с 12 по 15 февраля включительно на любое количество ночей. Забронировать номер можно по тел. + 7 495 258 7114/7115 или здесь.



Специальное пакетное предложение «Романтический ужин»

Включает в себя проживание, завтрак-шведский стол и праздничный ужин на двоих в зале с панорамным видом на Кремль. Чтобы продлить наслаждение от праздника, мы рады предложить вам поздний выезд (до 16.00). Стоимость данного предложения - от 13 900 руб. на двоих без учета НДС. Действительно с 12 по 15 февраля включительно на любое количество ночей. Забронировать номер можно по тел. + 7 495 258 7114/7115 или здесь.


12, 13 и 14 февраля побалуйте себя и свою половинку особенным романтическим ужином в сопровождении живой музыки в зале с панорамными окнами, выходящими на Кремль и Красную площадь! Пока вы наслаждаетесь захватывающим видом и компанией друг друга, мы подадим вам закуски, горячие блюда и десерт, а также игристое вино. Стоимость предложения на 1 персону – 3490 руб. Получить дополнительную информацию и забронировать столик можно по телефонам +7 495 258-7068. 

 

Пусть этот день станет искренним и нежным праздником для двоих!