Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Moscow
15/1 Mokhovaya str. bld. 1 · Moscow125009 · Russian Federation 
· Phone:
+7 495 258 7000
· Fax:
+7 495 258 7100

Local Time:
15:31
· Weather:
Light snow,
-5 °C / 23 °F
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

St. Valentine's Day in Hotel National

The most precious gift for your special one is your time and care. Spend this day with the one you love.

For your best St. Valentine's Day we are pleased to offer ideas of romantic getaway in Hotel National.



"Be My Valentine"

Take the opportunity to book a room at the special rate - and a bottle of sparkling wine and hand-made chocolates will be waiting for you in the room upon arrival. The offer also includes buffet breakfast for two in a room with panoramic view over Kremlin and late check-out (up to 4PM). You can book any number of nights from February 13 through 15, the rates start from 10 000 rub. for 2 (excl. VAT 18%). For additional information please call Reservations +7 495 258 7114/7115 or book a room here.



On February 14 we invite you to a dinner to celebrate your love and affection. The dinner will take place in our intimate Kostroma and Suzdal rooms starting from 4 PM. Our chef Andre Martin created a special 4-course menu which will impress you with its singularity and mouthfeels. All our guests will receive a compliment - a warm foie gras candy wrapped in potato crust served with confir pear and a glass of sparkling wine. Live piano music will make the atmosphere even more romantic.

The offer rate is 6 500 rub per 1 person (incl.VAT 18%). For additional information and booking a table please call +7 495 258 7094 or +7 495 258 7043.



Italy is known to be one of the most romantic places in the world. And Italian love is the most passionate one! We invite you to our Italian corner - the Piazza Rossa restaurant, where you will find a special set of excuisite dishes created by chef Cristiano Andreini: king crab with burrata chees & zucchini scapece, beef carpaccio with wild mushrooms, Parmesan fondue & black truffle, tortelli stuffed with duck ragout, pumpkin cream, chestnuts & baked Ricotta, baked sea bass served with cous cous "tabarkino" with mussels and olives & parsley sauce and for dessert - panna cotta with home-made ice-cream, wild berries & citrus jelly.

The dinner in grand interior with overwhelming view over Kremlin accompanied by live music will definitely leave a lasting impression on your loved one and inspire you to say: Te amo!

The set price is 7 800 rub per 1 person (incl.VAT 18%). For additional information and booking a table please call +7 495 258 7068.

Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Moscow
Ул. Моховая, 15/1, стр. 1 · Москва125009 · Российская Федерация 
· Телефон:
+7 495 258 7000
· Факс:
+7 495 258 7100

Местное время:
01:39
· Погода:
Пасмурно,
10 °C / 50 °F
Прибытие
#
Убытие
#
Номер(ов)
Взрослых
Детей

День всех влюбленных в гостинице "Националь"

Самый дорогой подарок любимому человеку - это Ваше время и внимание. Проведите этот день с теми, кого Вы любите.

Ко Дню Св.Валентина мы рады предложить идеи романтического отдыха в гостинице "Националь".



ValentineThumbnailHeart "Be My Valentine"

Воспользуйтесь возможностью забронировать номера по специальной цене от 10 000 руб. за ночь на двоих - и по прибытии в отель в номере вас будут ждать игристое вино и шоколадные конфеты ручной работы. Наше предложение также включает завтрак-шведский стол в зале с панорамным видом на Кремль и поздний выезд до 16.00. Специальное предложение действительно при проживании с 13 по 15 февраля включительно на любое количество ночей. Забронировать номер можно по тел. + 7 495 258 7114/7115 или здесь.



14 февраля мы приглашаем вас отметить праздник вашей любви на ужине, который пройдет в уютных залах Кострома и Суздаль с 16.00. Наш шеф-повар Андре Мартин разработал специальное меню из 4-х подач, впечатляющее своей необычностью и вкусовыми ощущениями. Всем гостям в подарок будет предложена теплая конфета из фуа гра, завернутая в картофельную корочку на "конфи" из груши, вместе с бокалом игристого вина. Вечер будет сопровождаться живой фортепианной музыкой, которая подчеркнет романтическую атмосферу.

Стоимость предложения на 1 человека - 6 500 руб. (вкл.НДС 18%). Получить дополнительную информацию, а также забронировать столик можно по тел. +7 495 258 7094 или +7 495 258 7043.



ValentineThumbnailGlasses

Италия, как известно, - одно из самых романтических мест в мире. И самая страстная любовь - итальянская! Приглашаем в наш итальянский уголок - ресторан "Пьяцца Росса", где вас также ждет специальный праздничный сет изысканных блюд от шеф-повара Кристиано Андреини, среди которых салат с королевским крабом, бурратой и цуккини "скапече", карпаччо из говядины с грибами, фондю из пармезана и черным трюфелем, тортелли с начинкой из утки, кремом из тыквы, каштанами и запеченной рикоттой, запеченный сибас и кускус с мидиями, оливками и соусом из петрушки, а на десерт - панна котта с домашним мороженым, лесными ягодами и цитрусовым желе. 

Ужин в великолепном интерьере с невероятным видом на Кремль под живую музыку произведет неизгладимое впечатление на Вашу половинку и вдохновит Вас на признание: Te amo!

Стоимость сета на 1 человека - 7 800 руб. (вкл. НДС 18%). Забронировать столик можно по тел. + 7 495 258 7068.